Edunvalvonta

 

EDUNVALVONTA

 

JHL:N KUUKAUSIPALKKAISET LUOTTAMUSMIEHET 

TOIMIKAUDELLA 2022-2023

 

LAHDEN KAUPUNKI                                                                      


 

PÄÄLUOTTAMUSMIES                                                             VARAPÄÄLUOTTAMUSMIES

Kai Laakso                                                                                  Mervi Lampola

050 518 4443                                                                              050 387 9770

kai.laakso@lahti.fi                                                                       mervi.lampola@edu.lahti.fi

 

 

Varsinainen luottamusmies                                                      Varaluottamusmies

 

TEKY


 

Suunnittelu                                                                                   

Sari Markkula                                                                               

040 416 4042                                                                               

sari.markkula@lahti.fi                                                                   

 

SIVISTYSTOIMIALA


 

Koulunkäynninohjaajat

Mervi Lampola

050 387 9770

mervi.lampola@edu.lahti.fi

 

VARHAISKASVATUS


 

Marianne Silvennoinen

040 778 9357 

marianne.silvennoinen@edu.lahti.fi

 

NUORISOPALVELUT


 

Reetta Möller                                                                                 

050 387 8797                                                                               

reetta.moller@lahti.fi                                                                    

 

KAUPUNGINTEATTERI


 

Henna Pekkanen

henna.pekkanen@lahti.fi

 

LIIKUNTAPALVELUT


 

Heikki Haaraoja

040 745 0316 

heikki.haaraoja@lahti.fi

 

TUNTIPALKKAISET


 

Liikuntatoimi

Kari Kangasaho

050 559 4092

kari.kangasaho@lahti.fi

 

PÄIJÄT-HÄMEEN ATERIAPALVELUT OY


 

Pääluottamusmies                                                                     Varapääluottamusmies

Marjo Lehto                                                                                Ritva Koponen

044 482 6996                                                                             044 842 6050

marjo.lehto@paijatateria.fi                                                         ritva.koponen@paijatateria.fi

 

Luottamusmies

Soili Vilenius

040 706 2164

soili.vilenius@gmail.com

 

PÄIJÄT-HÄMEEN LAITOSHUOLTOPALVELUT OY


 

Pääluottamusmies

Heli Saarinen

044 482 6114

heli.saarinen@phpalvelut.fi

 

Palveluesimiesten luottamusmies

Maija-Liisa Joenpolvi

044 719 5579 

maija-liisa.joenpolvi@phpalvelut.fi

 

Luottamusmies

Mervi Hännikäinen

044 482 0487

mervi.hannikainen@phpalvelut.fi

 

PÄIJÄT-HÄMEEN TEKSTIILIHUOLTO OY


 

Luottamusmies                                                                          Varaluottamusmies

Heidi Rytkönen                                                                          Tanja Veikkola

044 743 8098                                                                             044 053 7702

luottamusmies@phth.fi                                                              paiteksjhl423@gmail.com

 

ASIKKALA


 

Pääluottamusmies

Teppo Alanko

044 778 0283

teppo.alanko@asikkala.fi