Hallitus 2022

OS. 48:N HALLITUS 2022

 

 

  
   

NIMI

GSM

SÄHKÖPOSTI 

Puheenjohtaja:

 

 

Virkkunen Päivi

050-431 0105

pj.jhlry@gmail.com

 

 

 

Varsinaiset jäsenet:

 

 

Alanko Teppo

044-7780283

teppo.alanko@gmail.com

Tanhula Tarita

050-369 9920

jhltoimisto@gmail.com

Kiiskinen Susanna

050-532 1055

susanna.kiiskinen@gmail.com

Koponen Ritva

040-508 1163

ritva.koponen@paijatateria.fi

Lampola Mervi

050-387 9770

mervi.lampola@edu.lahti.fi

Rytkönen Heidi

044-743 8098

luottamusmies@phth.fi

Ylä-Soinimäki Tauno

050-559 7816

tauno.yla-soininmaki@lahti.fi

 

 

 

 

Varajäsenet:

 

 

Heikki Haaraoja

040-745 0316

heikki.haaraoja@lahti.fi

Veikkola Tanja

044-053 7702

paiteksjhl423@gmail.com

Vilenius Soili

040-706 2164

soili.vilenius@gmail.com